Extensions-Info

DO'S AND DON'TS

  1. Air drying is highly recommended for all hair types and wigs after washing and conditioning.
  2. Perform a co-wash at least once in 2-3 weeks.
  3. Try to always use a moisturizing leave in conditioner. Avoid having to use any other styling products between washes.
  4. Use alcohol free serums or products on hair. This will not dry out the hair and make it frizzy.
  5. Do not apply any heavy oils on hair as they will seep on to the hair extensions or wigs, in turn weighing it down and resulting in restricted movement and potential tangling.

 

Description of our Extensions

Indian Hair

Indian hair is very high quality hair and is highly regarded in the beauty industry. The hair is very light, airy, full of bounce and easy to style. Indian hair usually comes in a natural straight and natural wave style. If you are looking for a natural wave style then this is the hair for you. Indian hair is also very popular because it does not tangle, shed easily or lose its natural wavy look.

Indian Hair in the Online Shop

Brazilian Hair

Brazilian hair is the most sought after texture on the market. The hair is typically soft, relatively thick and very durable. For this reason the hair is suited to any style so it is always a great option whether you prefer a straight, wavy or curly style. Brazilian hair also handles colour extremely well so if you buy Virgin Brazilian hair you can colour the hair to any colour you like. Due to the natural density the hair has, it is also less likely to frizz which is a big plus and you can also use fewer bundles to still maintain a full look.

Brazilian Hair in the Online Shop

Malaysian Hair

Malaysian hair has become very popular especially amongst international and African celebrities. The hair has a very luxurious feel to it and has a great natural shine. The shine is however not excessive and after a few washes looks even more natural. The hair is very strong and for this reason holds curls extremely well. If you want to experiment with fabulous and regular curling of your hair then this is a great option. The hair is generally a nice dark brown colour. Like Brazilian hair it also handles colour well so if you buy Virgin Malaysian hair you can colour the hair to any colour or combination of colours you like.

Malaysian Hair in the Online Shop

 

European Hair

The European hair extensions are the perfect option for fine haired individuals. Naturally perfect for the Caucasian hair type, these European hair extensions are specifically for people who suffer with fine, flyaway hair which they would like to add body and volume to.

European Hair in the Online Shop

Peruvian Hair

Peruvian hair has become extremely popular. This hair is extremely durable and versatile and for this reason allows you to style and curl it repeatedly with great results. This makes Peruvian hair a great multi-purpose hair as you can constantly change your look and style without damaging the hair too much. The hair is extremely soft and slightly silkier than Brazilian hair. As Peruvian hair is still relatively rare it is also usually relatively more expensive than other hair types.

Peruvian Hair in the Online Shop

Extensions-Info
Informationen zu Ihrer Haarverlängerung

DO'S AND DON'TS

  1. Lufttrocknung nach dem Waschen und Pflegen wird bei allen Haartypen und Haarteilen besonders empfohlen.
  2. Waschen Sie die Haare und Extensions mindestens zwei- bis dreimal in der Woche.
  3. Versuchen Sie immer, einen feuchtigkeitsspendenden Pflegebalsam zu verwenden. Vermeiden Sie andere Styling-Produkte zwischen den Wäschen.
  4. Verwenden Sie alkoholfreie Produkte für das Haar. Alkoholhältige Produkte trocknen das Haar aus und machen es kraus.
  5. Tragen Sie keine schweren Öle auf das Haar auf, da diese in die Extensions eindringen, niederdrücken und so in der Bewegung einschränken könnten - was auch zu Verknotungen führen kann.

 

Beschreibung unserer Extensions

Indisches Haar

Indisches Haar ist sehr hochwertiges Haar und besonders gefragt in der Beauty-Industrie. Das Haar ist sehr leicht, luftig, voller Schwung und leicht zu stylen. Indisches Haar kommt üblicherweise in natürlicher Glätte oder in natürlichen Wellen. Wenn Sie nach einem natürlich gewellten Style suchen, dann ist dieses Haar das richtige für Sie. Indisches Haar ist auch bekannt dafür, dass es nicht verwickelt, gut hält und den natürlichen Wellenlook nicht verliert. 

Indisches Haar im Online Shop

Brasilianisches Haar

Brasilianisches Haar ist sehr gefragt aufgrund seiner Textur. Das Haar ist typischerweise weich, relativ dick und sehr widerstandsfähig. Deshalb ist das Haar passend für jeden Style und immer eine gute Entscheidung - egal ob Sie es glatt, wellig oder lockig stylen möchten. Brasilianisches Haar lässt sich auch sehr gut färben. Wenn Sie unbehandeltes brasilianisches Haar kaufen, können Sie es in jede gewünschte Farbe färben. Aufgrund der natürlichen Dichte des Haars ist es unwahrscheinlich, dass es kräuselt, was den großen Vorteil hat, dass Sie auch weniger Haarteile verwenden können für einen vollen Look.

Brasilianisches Haar im Online Shop

Malaysisches Haar

Malaysisches Haar wurde bekannt durch internationale und afrikanische Prominente. Das Haar fühlt sich sehr luxuriös an und hat einen großartigen, natürlichen Schein. Der Glanz ist aber nicht exzessiv und verliert sich nach einigen Haarwäschen in einen natürlichen Glanz. Das Haar ist sehr stark und bleibt deshalb sehr gut lockig. Wenn Sie mit märchenhaften und regelmäßigen Locken-Looks experimentieren möchten, ist dieses Haar die beste Wahl. Normalerweise ist das Haar in einem schönen dunklen Braun. Wie auch brasilianisches Haar lässt es sich sehr gut färben.

Malaysisches Haar im Online Shop

 

Europäisches Haar

Die europäischen Haarverlängerungen sind die perfekte Wahl für Menschen mit feinem Haar. Gewöhnlich perfekt für hellhäutige Haartypen, sind europäische Extensions speziell für Menschen mit sehr feinem, fliegenden Haar, um an Körper und Volumen zu gewinnen.

Europäisches Haar im Online Shop

Peruanisches Haar

Peruanisches Haar ist bekannt für seine außergewöhnliche Strapazierfähigkeit und Wandlungsfähigkeit. Deshalb lässt es sich stylen und wiederholt eindrehen mit großartigen Ergebnissen. Das macht peruanisches Haar zu einem vielseitig verwendbaren Haar, mit dem man seinen Look ständig ändern kann, ohne das Haar zu sehr zu schädigen. Das Haar ist sehr weich und ein wenig seidiger als brasilianisches Haar. Da peruanisches Haar relativ selten ist, ist es gewöhnlich auch teurer als andere Haartypen.

Peruanisches Haar im Online Shop